One Book Two is Launched!

Hello Book Lovers!  We’re Nell and Ivana, two gals who love to read.  Not only do we like reading, but we like all things related to books: talking about books, buying books, finding new books, buying book related things, organizing books, and, admittedly, sometimes sniffing books.

We also like reviewing books to help other people find good stuff to read.  On this site, you’ll get two for the price of one — one book, two reviews, ONE SITE!

Here, you’ll find us talking about a book we’ve read recently, comparing our views on the characters, story, cover, favorite quotes.  You’ll get individual reviews, too, letters from the mailbag, announcements about new books or books on sale, or whatever other book-related shenanigans we get up to.  If you’re a book fan, join us for some crazy book fun!

Website | Facebook | Pinterest

About Invested Ivana

I read fiction for entertainment and to escape my own world; so, I don’t want to read about “real” things. I read non-fiction to learn and be inspired. For the last several years, I’ve read mostly Urban Fantasy and other things supernatural. I also enjoy Historical Fiction. I love books that go deep into characters and worlds. I really want to know the characters, to be able to invest emotionally in them and their challenges. I like learning about cultures, so understanding the world is important to me as well.

Posted on March 11, 2015, in Site News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

