Happily Ever After Shouldn’t Be Fictional

DV shirt
Hey, Nell.  I found you the perfect shirt at TeeSpring!  Only a little over a day left to buy.  And it goes to charity, too!

From the site:

Prisoners of Print Book Blog is excited to launch our first charity TShirt campaign! Proceeds from the sale of this shirt will be donated to the National Network to End Domestic Violence (http://nnedv.org/).”

About Invested Ivana

I read fiction for entertainment and to escape my own world; so, I don’t want to read about “real” things. I read non-fiction to learn and be inspired. For the last several years, I’ve read mostly Urban Fantasy and other things supernatural. I also enjoy Historical Fiction. I love books that go deep into characters and worlds. I really want to know the characters, to be able to invest emotionally in them and their challenges. I like learning about cultures, so understanding the world is important to me as well.

Posted on March 18, 2015, in Book Chat. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

