Feature & Follow Friday — TBR Lists

FF_2013Button-300x300The Feature & Follow is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. Each host will have their own Feature Blog and this way it’ll allow us to show off more new blogs!

Question of the Week:  How many books have you got on your TBR list?

Nell 100Nervous Nellie says…

I have far more books on my TBR list than I should have.  Hi! *standing in the front of the room* My name is Nell and I am a book hoarder.  I love books.  I love stories that take me on mini vacations, romantic liaisons and face paced adventure.  I did an article on this blog awhile ago that addressed this very problem.   I guess I have avoided the question long enough.  I have probably 400 books on my TBR pile with the pile growing every day.

ivana 100Invested Ivana says…

OMG what a horrible question.  I think I figured up one year that I bought about three times more books than I read.  Add that up over a few years and…

There are 375 books on my Kindle right now that I’ve marked as to-be-read for this blog.  There are probably another couple hundred or so unread books in the Amazon cloud and on my PC that I probably wouldn’t review.  So… maybe around 600 books?  Ug.  I’d better live forever if I’m going to finish my TBR pile!

About Nervous Nell Justice

I read, read and then read. I love my life as a reviewer because I get to meet some awesome people who love books too. It's a fantastic world to live in!My favorite genres: Urban Fantasy, Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thrillers, Paranormal Mysteries, Vampire Romance, Historical, Contemporary or Futuristic Mysteries and Thrillers, Steampunk Fantasy and Mysteries, Police Procedurals and Political Thrillers.

Posted on June 2, 2015, in Review. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you for stopping by my blog! I love your blog as well! 🙂
    Following you by email and Twitter

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog! Followed you back:)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

