Feature and Follow Friday – If You Could Get Any ARC…

FF_2013Button-300x300

Hi Everybody! Here’s another installment of Feature and Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, where bloggers post links to their blogs on Parajunkee’s site, answer the Feature and Follow question in a blog post, and then visit each others’ sites checking out the answers!

Question of the Week!

If you could get an ARC of any book, already published, or not yet, what would it be?  – via Words I Write Crazy

Nervous_Nellie_100Nervous Nellie says…

Oh, my gosh.  This is a very tough question. I have so many favorite authors and favorite series that it’s so hard to pick.  I don’t want to offend any of my favorite authors, but I would really like to know what happens in Diana Rowland’s Kara Gillian series. Mzatal and Szerain – what happens?

Invested_Ivana_100Invested Ivana says…

Hmm… every book Diana Gabaldon writes from now on, ever.  And Jim Butcher.  And Ben Aaronovitch, Anne Bishop, Patricia Briggs, Jennifer Estep, Kevin Hearne, eden Hudson, Faith Hunter, James Hunter, Benedict Jacka, Devon Monk, Seanan McGuire, and… And… I WANT ALL THE ARCS!!

*ahem*  Pardon me.  I got a little excited there.

About Nervous Nell Justice

I read, read and then read. I love my life as a reviewer because I get to meet some awesome people who love books too. It's a fantastic world to live in!My favorite genres: Urban Fantasy, Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thrillers, Paranormal Mysteries, Vampire Romance, Historical, Contemporary or Futuristic Mysteries and Thrillers, Steampunk Fantasy and Mysteries, Police Procedurals and Political Thrillers.

Posted on July 31, 2015, in Review. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Oh, great choice with anything by Diana Gabaldon. The Outlander series would have been an absolute dream to get ARCs of!

    Here’s my FF. Happy F&F Friday!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ben Aaronovitch for sure. Didn’t know you’re a Peter Grant fan as well Ivana! For me, probably my most anticipated ARC would be Tower of Thorns by Juliet Marillier. The first book Dreamer’s Pool was probably one of my favorite — if not THE favorite — reads of 2014 and if there’s one book I just have to read this year, ToT would probably be it.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Ya know, I’ve looked at Marillier’s book, but haven’t ever picked one up. I’ll have to. Yes, LOVE Peter Grant. The new graphic novel for the series is available for preorder! I can’t wait to see it.

      Like

  3. Man those are some good ones. I would love arcs from Gabaldon, and I get super excited when I get them from Estep and Monk. Good list! Followed via Twitter and Facebook.
    My FF: http://bambi-unbridled.blogspot.com/2015/07/friday-follow-numero-uno.html

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Anne Bishop’s every book definitely!
    New follower via bloglovin’.
    Here’s my FF

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you for commenting on my blog! I like your choices too! New follower on Bloglovin!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow..You both got so many grt authors covered…Getting ARCs from them would be so cool! 🙂
    Followed you on FB

    -Nikita @Njkinny’s World of Books & Stuff

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

