Feature and Follow Friday – Three Wishes

FF_2013Button-300x300Hi Everybody! Here’s another installment of Feature and Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, where bloggers post links to their blogs on Parajunkee’s site, answer the Feature and Follow question in a blog post, and then visit each others’ sites checking out the answers!

Question of the Week!

If you could have 3 wishes granted, what would they be? – Suggested by Life Is Reading.

Nervous_Nellie_100

Nervous Nellie says…

Wish #1:  I want to be able to work with this book blog as much as I want to and still be able to get groceries and feed the cat.

Wish #2:  That I could actually meet all these new blogger friends down at the coffee shop for some book talk.

Wish #3:  I would like to get brave enough to try and attend one of those author/book conventions that are out there.  That looks like so much fun.

How about you, Ivana?  What are your three wishes?  Maybe yours are better and I’d want to steal?

Invested_Ivana_100Invested Ivana says…

Wish #1:  I wish I could read twice as fast and retain twice as much.

Wish #2:  I, too, wish I could work with books, authors, and this blog all day and still be financially stable.

Wish #3:  I wish everyone could experience the joy of reading.

About Nervous Nell Justice

I read, read and then read. I love my life as a reviewer because I get to meet some awesome people who love books too. It's a fantastic world to live in!My favorite genres: Urban Fantasy, Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thrillers, Paranormal Mysteries, Vampire Romance, Historical, Contemporary or Futuristic Mysteries and Thrillers, Steampunk Fantasy and Mysteries, Police Procedurals and Political Thrillers.

Posted on August 7, 2015, in Review. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love all your wishes! I especially like the one about being able to read twice as fast, and retain twice as much. I also like the one about meeting new blogger friends at the neighborhood coffee shop to discuss books. That would be SO great!

    Enjoy your weekend!! : )

    Here’s my FF post:

    http://anightsdreamofbooks.blogspot.com/2015/08/feature-follow-friday-8-three-wishes.html

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

