Feature and Follow Friday – If you could have any animal…..

FF_2013Button-300x300

Hi Everybody! Here’s another installment of Feature and Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, where bloggers post links to their blogs on Parajunkee’s site, answer the Feature and Follow question in a blog post, and then visit each others’ sites checking out the answers!

Question of the Week!

If you could have any animal in the world as a pet, what would you pick? Fictional ones count too!

Nervous_Nellie_100Nervous Nellie says…

I love animals.Cats, Dogs, Dragons – whatever.  Truth be told, if I could choose a pet, I would choose a Night Fury dragon like Toothless.  I wouldn’t have the nerve to ride the skies, but just the combination between dog and cat would be soooo cool.  I don’t think I’d have much breakable stuff left unbroken in my house, though……..

Invested_Ivana_100Invested Ivana says…

 Ooh, awesome question!  I’ve wanted a fire lizard from Anne McCaffey’s Pern series for as long as I can remember.  I was SO jealous of Menolly in Dragonsong.  I’m also totally enamored of slow loris, pygmy marmosets, lemurs, capybaras, sloths, aye-ayes and, of course, pet rats.  I’m not a huge fan of lizards (except fictional fire lizards, of course) or birds, but if it has fur and warm blood, I want to cuddle it!

About Nervous Nell Justice

I read, read and then read. I love my life as a reviewer because I get to meet some awesome people who love books too. It's a fantastic world to live in!My favorite genres: Urban Fantasy, Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thrillers, Paranormal Mysteries, Vampire Romance, Historical, Contemporary or Futuristic Mysteries and Thrillers, Steampunk Fantasy and Mysteries, Police Procedurals and Political Thrillers.

Posted on August 21, 2015, in Feature & Follow Friday. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I haven’t heard of a fire lizard .. it must be a cutiepie, I love cuddling pets! ❤ Thanks for dropping by, I followed you back in Bloglovin. 🙂

    Donita @ My Random Book thoughts

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice choices.
    Thank you for visiting my blog again and I followed you via WordPress. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awesome choices they all sound like they would be great pets. Thank you for stopping by and following my blog. New follower Bloglovin, Google+, Twitter and FB

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

