Feature and Follow Friday – What job would you choose if you could?

FF_2013Button-300x300Woot!! I love Fridays!!  Come in and join the fun!  Feature and Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, where bloggers post links to their blogs on Parajunkee’s site or Alison Can Read’s site, answer the Feature and Follow question in a blog post, and then visit each others’ sites checking out the answers!

If you could have any job, what would you do? – Suggested by Peace Love Books.

Nervous_Nellie_100Nervous Nellie says…

It’s like ESP or something!  ‘Vana and I were just talking about this same subject this afternoon.  I love my day job – sure, it gets tough sometimes, but that’s with anything, right?  My hobbies are numerous.  I sew, I paper craft, I research and learn, I am a Hulu & Netflix addict, I organize and design and, of course, above all of that, I read and review.  All of these things I do for enjoyment.  The job I choose, if I could, would be to be paid to have that kind of fun.

Invested_Ivana_100Invested Ivana says…

Wealthy philanthropist is my dream job, of course.  Outside of that, I’m passionate about continuous learning, and so my job as corporate trainer is pretty cool.  Since starting this blog, I’ve decided that my next career (or back-up plan) is to get into proofing or even editing fiction.  I could also do things like updating websites, being a Goodreads librarian, and formatting for ebooks.  I think there is a lot I’d need to learn to be able to do any of these things well, but I’d love to learn.

About Nervous Nell Justice

I read, read and then read. I love my life as a reviewer because I get to meet some awesome people who love books too. It's a fantastic world to live in!My favorite genres: Urban Fantasy, Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thrillers, Paranormal Mysteries, Vampire Romance, Historical, Contemporary or Futuristic Mysteries and Thrillers, Steampunk Fantasy and Mysteries, Police Procedurals and Political Thrillers.

Posted on September 26, 2015, in Review. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I always seem to miss these hops. Friday is the day I’m least on.

    Like

  2. Following you back on here and Bloglovin!

    Like

  3. Wealthy philanthropist sounds good 😀 I enjoy continuous learning, but studying for exams is such a chore >_< I enjoy learning for the sake of learning, rather than passing exams.

    Thanks for stopping by my post earlier 🙂 following you back via bloglovin

    Obsessive Compulsive Reader

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

