Read Along Schedule for the Jasper Dent Series

Hi!  I’ve got a new Read Along started on October 20th!  We’ll be reading the award-winning Jasper Dent series by Barry Lyga! Check out the first book in the series…

I Hunt KillersTitle: I Hunt Killers
Author: Barry Lyga
Series: Jasper Dent Book 01
Genre: YA Murder Mystery
Publication Date: April 3, 2012

DescriptionWhat if the world’s worst serial killer…was your dad?

Jasper “Jazz” Dent is a likable teenager. A charmer, one might say.

But he’s also the son of the world’s most infamous serial killer, and for Dear Old Dad, Take Your Son to Work Day was year-round. Jazz has witnessed crime scenes the way cops wish they could—from the criminal’s point of view.

And now bodies are piling up in Lobo’s Nod.

In an effort to clear his name, Jazz joins the police in a hunt for a new serial killer. But Jazz has a secret—could he be more like his father than anyone knows?

Kat_Mandu_100Here’s the read along schedule along with some buy links:

  • October 20 – 30: I Hunt Killers (novel)   Amazon | B&N
  • October 31 – Nov 2: Lucky Day (novella)   Amazon | B&N
  • November 3 – 5: Career Day (novella)   Amazon | B&N
  • November 6 – 16: Game (novel)   Amazon | B&N
  • November 17 – 19: Neutral Mask (novella)   Amazon | B&N
  • November 20 – 22: Bloody Boy (novella)   Amazon | B&N
  • November 23 – December 1: Blood Of My Blood (novel)   Amazon | B&N

If you’d like to participate in a read-along, message me, tweet me, email me if you’re interested and I’ll add you to the Facebook group for the Read-Along. The more people we have, the more fans we can get chatting it up!

For more info on my hosted read alongs, check out the Read Alongs page.

About Kat Mandu

I'm an urban fantasy and young-adult paranormal writer. I love to cook, rock out to music, and read as much as I can get my hands on. Always believe in your dreams and pursue them no matter what the cost. If you believe in it, it's worth every chance you take.

Posted on October 11, 2015, in Read-Along. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

