Feature and Follow Friday – If you could re-write a book…..

FF_2013Button-300x300It’s Friday *dancing*, It’s Friday! *a little more dancing*  Come in and join the fun!  Feature and Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, where bloggers post links to their blogs on Parajunkee’s site or Alison Can Read’s site, answer the Feature and Follow question in a blog post, and then visit each others’ sites checking out the answers!

If you could re-write a book which one would it be and what changes would you make? – Suggested by Go Book Yourself.

Nervous_Nellie_100Nervous Nellie says…

Invested_Ivana_100I would rewrite the Niki Slobodian series by JL Murray. The series was great.  The writing was great  The only thing that kept me going was how everything would turn out ok. I was wrong. It’s haunted me ever since.  I imagine that’s a sign of a good book?

Invested Ivana says…

I think I’d have to rewrite The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.  I really enjoyed Angels & Demons and The Da Vinci Code, but The Lost Symbol was SOOOO painful.  I’m scared to read Inferno.

I’m not quite sure what I’d do to it, but I would write less of the bad guy’s point of view and more of Langdon’s point of view.  It is supposed to be *his* series, after all.

About Nervous Nell Justice

I read, read and then read. I love my life as a reviewer because I get to meet some awesome people who love books too. It's a fantastic world to live in!My favorite genres: Urban Fantasy, Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thrillers, Paranormal Mysteries, Vampire Romance, Historical, Contemporary or Futuristic Mysteries and Thrillers, Steampunk Fantasy and Mysteries, Police Procedurals and Political Thrillers.

Posted on October 23, 2015, in Feature & Follow Friday. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ooh nice ones! Haven’t read these but for Da Vinci Code and that was for a class some years ago!

    Here’s my Follow Friday

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

