Winner of Anything For You Giveaway

∼Giveaway Winner∼

Heather Sebastan25530076

Congratulations, Heather!  You’re getting a great book!  Let us know what you think once you’ve read it.  Thanks for being a One Book Two reader!  Thanks also to author Kristan Higgins for providing the book for this giveaway.

About Ruby Lee

I have always loved reading because it is my escape, and I will read almost anything. Lately, I have been getting into nonfiction, which surprised the heck out of me. I am also into many types of romance, horror, and sci-fi with an occasional mystery or two. I promise that I will keep you on your toes because my reading preferences are all over the map. I feel I’m a tough reviewer. I rarely give five stars on any story because a five-star would have to be a book combination of The Stand meets Charlotte’s Web which in turn marries Dante’s Inferno and has an affair with Where the Sidewalk Ends. I think that if a story travels with you for the rest of your life, it should have a special distinction to set it apart. Follow me on twitter @rubylee5151 or send me an email at RubyLee5151@gmail.com.

Posted on January 6, 2016, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

