Win One Of Three Books By Terry Maggert

∼Giveaway∼

BansheeIn celebration of Terry Maggert’s new release, Halfway Bitten (Halfway Witchy Book 02) you can win one of three books by Terry Maggert!

Click here to enter via a Rafflecopter giveaway. The winner will be announced on One Book Two at 10:00 am Central on February 1, 2016, the day of our review of Halfway Bitten!

Terry Maggert ProfileOur thanks to Terry Maggert for providing the book for this event!  If you have a chance, stop by his website and sign up for the newsletter.  That will get you clued in as to where he’s going to be, whether it speaking engagements or author events.  Terry also has video blogs on YouTube where he talks about our favorite thing…books.

When asked about himself, he replied: Born in 1968, I watched the Apollo missions go up from our front yard in Florida. This taught me an important lesson; if something amazing is happening, you can get away with wearing very little clothing.

I’ve lived in my mother’s ancestral homeland of Upstate New York, all over my own home state of Florida, and currently reside near Nashville, where I raise enthusiastic tomato plants, run in excessive heat because I’m a bit nihilistic, and restore my 1967 Mustang, who is named Dixie.
I have a son who is enormous and growing taller each day, am married to a Half-Norwegian who bakes and laughs a great deal, and teach history at a small college where bewildered students ask themselves if I’m really the professor, or did a clown break free and invade their classroom, sans red nose and funny shoes.
I am, as ever, a consumer of all things fantasy, science fiction, and history. I am left-handed. I consider pie to be the highest expression of both culinary skill and love. I herd cats and dogs with equal aplomb, but secretly yearn for a herd of giraffes only because the megafuana of North America have gone extinct.
I write things I’d like to read, and hope you too will enjoy my characters, places, and all manner of magical beasts I employ.

Terry can be found online through his blog, website (www.terrymaggert.com) or Facebook.

About Nervous Nell Justice

I read, read and then read. I love my life as a reviewer because I get to meet some awesome people who love books too. It's a fantastic world to live in!My favorite genres: Urban Fantasy, Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thrillers, Paranormal Mysteries, Vampire Romance, Historical, Contemporary or Futuristic Mysteries and Thrillers, Steampunk Fantasy and Mysteries, Police Procedurals and Political Thrillers.

Posted on January 19, 2016, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

