Inquisitor Series Giveaway Winner

 

The Witchs Lair Banner

Inquisitor Series Giveaway

The winners of the Inquisitor Series Giveaway are:

Mal Torres

  Dennis Baker

Kristy Barton

Mal, Dennis, and Kristy — you’ll receive an email from either Nell or Ivana.  Please respond with which book in the series you’d like and where it should be mailed.

Thank you to everyone who entered, and a special thanks to Lincoln Farish for providing the books for this giveaway.

Stay tuned for a new giveaway tomorrow of the Black Year series by D.J. Bodden, and our Birthday Blast Givaway starting March 9!

About Invested Ivana

I read fiction for entertainment and to escape my own world; so, I don’t want to read about “real” things. I read non-fiction to learn and be inspired. For the last several years, I’ve read mostly Urban Fantasy and other things supernatural. I also enjoy Historical Fiction. I love books that go deep into characters and worlds. I really want to know the characters, to be able to invest emotionally in them and their challenges. I like learning about cultures, so understanding the world is important to me as well.

Posted on February 23, 2016, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

