Winners of the Ginormous Birthday Giveaway!

Happy Birthday To Us, But You Get The Presents!

Here are the winners, in order, of our Ginormous Birthday Giveaway!

1. David Howard 11. Jaffa Kintigh
2. Ari Tamayo 12. Ashley Lloyd
3. Pilar Seacord 13. Marty Crosson
4. Amy Smith 14. Deb Littlejohn
5. Ami Savitri 15. Barbara Cobb
6. Becky Kinnamon 16. R.J. Blain
7. Nancy Krouse 17. Lincoln Farish
8. James Hunter 18. Hope Terrell
9. Susan Emans 19. Clair McClintock
10. Bridgette Casey 20. John Hopp

NOTICE that although we have 49 prizes to give away, we only had 20 individuals enter to win. THIS IS GOOD NEWS FOR THE WINNERS (and it means we need to market better)!

How do I get my loot?

I will be emailing each of the winners the list of possible prizes. Each winner will be asked to send me, within ONE WEEK, their top 6 picks from the list, numbered in priority order. Starting with the first winner picked, I will work through the list until each winner has one prize. Then I will go through the list, in order, again until everyone has TWO prizes. If I can’t get each person two of their top 6 picks, I’ll work it out with the winner via email.

Thank you so much for helping us celebrate our one-year anniversary. It’s been quite an adventure and learning experience for all of us, and we’re looking forward to many more years to come.

Giveaway Banner

About Invested Ivana

I read fiction for entertainment and to escape my own world; so, I don’t want to read about “real” things. I read non-fiction to learn and be inspired. For the last several years, I’ve read mostly Urban Fantasy and other things supernatural. I also enjoy Historical Fiction. I love books that go deep into characters and worlds. I really want to know the characters, to be able to invest emotionally in them and their challenges. I like learning about cultures, so understanding the world is important to me as well.

Posted on March 23, 2016, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

