Win Red Knight Falling by Craig Schaefer

∼Giveaway∼

red knight w_text

In celebration of Craig Schaefer’s new release, Red Knight Falling (Harmony Black Book 02) you can win one of three trade paperback ARCS!

Click here to enter via Rafflecopter. The winner will be announced on One Book Two at 10:00 am CDST on May 9, 2016!

CraigOur thanks to Craig Schaefer for providing the books for this event!  If you have a chance, stop by his website and sign up for the newsletter.

Craig Schaefer’s books have taken readers to the seamy edge of a criminal underworld drenched in shadow (the Daniel Faust series), to a world torn by war, poison and witchcraft (the Revanche Cycle), and across a modern America mired in occult mysteries and a conspiracy of lies (the Harmony Black series).

Despite this, people say he’s strangely normal. Suspiciously normal, in fact.

Schaefer lives in Illinois with a small retinue of cats, all of whom try to interrupt his writing schedule and/or kill him on a regular basis. He practices sleight of hand in his spare time, though he’s not very good at it.

About Invested Ivana

I read fiction for entertainment and to escape my own world; so, I don’t want to read about “real” things. I read non-fiction to learn and be inspired. For the last several years, I’ve read mostly Urban Fantasy and other things supernatural. I also enjoy Historical Fiction. I love books that go deep into characters and worlds. I really want to know the characters, to be able to invest emotionally in them and their challenges. I like learning about cultures, so understanding the world is important to me as well.

Posted on May 2, 2016, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh! I could have a set! Thanks for the giveaway! Red Knight Falling is on my to buy list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

